Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CMD, Shri B. B. Singh

Shri B. B. Singh

Director Finance, Shri A.K. Basu

Shri Subrata Sarkar
Director Finance

Director(Commercial), Smt. Bhanu Kumar

Smt. Bhanu Kumar

Government Nominee Director, Smt. Ruchika Chaudhry Govil

Smt. Ruchika Chaudhry Govil
Government Nominee Director

Government Nominee Director, Dr. Promodita Sathish

Dr. Promodita Sathish
Government Nominee Director

Independent Director, Shri G. R. Aloria

Shri G. R. Aloria
Independent Director

Independent Director, Dr. T. V. Muralivallabhan

Dr. T. V. Muralivallabhan
Independent Director

Independent Director, Shri R. S. Yeli

Dr. R. S. Yeli
Independent Director

Independent Director, Smt.Pravati Parida

Smt.Pravati Parida
Independent Director

Last updated on: December 11, 2018

Site designed, developed and hosted by MSTC Limited. © Content Owned and Updated by MSTC Limited

Website is best viewed in latest version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer 11 and above

National Poratl of India - This link opens in new window           Swachh Bharat celebration at MSTC office