BSE - --.--  NSE - --.--

A Miniratna Category - I PSU

Under the administrative control of

Ministry of Steel, Government of India

Home / Vigilance / Vigilance Directory

Vigilance
Vigilance Directory

नाम / Name पद / Designation फोन नंबर / Phone No. ईमेल / Email ID
श्री सुरेश माधवन
Shri Suresh Madhavan
मुख्य सतर्कता अधिकारी
CVO
033-2290-2390 cvomstc@mstcindia.co.in
री श्रेयांश गांगुली
Shri Shreyash Ganguly
कार्यकारी सहायक
Executive Asst
श्री उत्तम सरकार
Shri Uttam Sarkar
कार्यकारी सहायक
Executive Asst
पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय / Eastern Regional Office (ERO)
श्री विभूति शंकर प्रधान
Shri Bibhuti Sankar Pradhan
मुख्य प्रबंधक
Chief Manager
033-2287-9488 bspradhan@mstcindia.co.in
श्री सैकत के पॉल
Shri Saikat K Paul
वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक
Senior Manager
saikat@mstcindia.co.in
श्री देवदीप सेन
Shri Debdeep Sen
मैनेजर
Manager
debdeep@mstcindia.co.in
सुश्री अंकिता
Ms. Ankita
सहायक प्रबंधक
Asst Manager
ankita@mstcindia.co.in
उत्तरी क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय / Northern Regional Office (NRO)
री पी के सिन्हा
Shri P. K. Sinha(Addl. charge)
उप महाप्रबंधक
Deputy General Manager
011-23212361 pksinha@mstcindia.co.in
पश्चिमी क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय / Western Regional Office (WRO)
श्री आनंद डब्ल्यू अंगने
Shri Anand W Angane(Addl. charge)
वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक
Senior Manager
022-22823767(D)
022-22886261
anand@mstcindia.co.in
दक्षिणी क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय / Southern Regional Office (SRO)
श्री एन शानमुगम
Shri N. Shanmugam(Addl. charge)
वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक
Senior Manager
044 28285000 nshanmugam@mstcindia.co.in