E-COMMERCE

SL.NO.	REG.NO	APPLICANT NAME	REPORTING TIME
1.	DMP000117	PREM SINGH MEHTA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
2.		BIRANCHI NARAYAN	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
	DMP000275	MOHAPATRA	
3.	DMP000279	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
4.	DMP000294	GAURAV GOSWAMI	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
5.	DMP000336	HARSH DEVA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M
6.	DMP000432	AMARJIT GUPTA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
7.	DMP000475	SHUBHAM SHUKLA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
8.	DMP000497	HEMONTA PATIR	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
9.	DMP000668	UTSAB CHATTERJEE	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
10.	DMP000690	POOJA SINGH	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
11.	DMP000777	AMIT KUMAR	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.